Clarecastle GAA, Camogie & LGFA

Founded 1887

Co. Clare

Dean Ryan Cup Final

Download our mobile app to hear more about Clarecastle GAA, Camogie & LGFA.

See More

Best of luck to St. Flannans & our club members Oisin Whelan, Tiernan Collins, Rhian Sheridan, Conor Griffin, Evan Price, Conor Ralph and the extended panel Daragh Hickey, Mark Griffin, Paul O’Connell & Harry Doherty in the Dean Ryan Cup Under 16.5 A Hurling Final against Ardscoil Ris Limerick tomorrow Wednesday November 17th at 1:30pm in the Gaelic Grounds.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play